Don't forget! You can only delete your account once you have deactivated your Safety Net membership (that way, you won't be charged if you are no longer using the service). If you Safety Net membership is activated, please contact us to deactivate it.
If you delete your account, you will be unable to rejoin Brigit for 60 days and we will be unable to cover any unexpected expenses you may have within those two months.
To delete your account:
- Log in to your Brigit account on hellobrigit.com
- Once you've logged in, head to Settings
- Click Delete my account
- Confirm you want to delete